Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Health NOW will be offering a live teleconference; Tuesday, April 6, 2010

(5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern)

Gluten Sensitivity & Celiac Disease are Common.

'Sadly" most people suffering don’t know they have it.

If you suffer from:

  • Headaches/Migraines

  • Joint pain

  • Fatigue

  • Depression

  • Digestive problems

  • Weight issues

  • Infertility

  • Thyroid problems

  • Osteoporosis

  • Autoimmune disease

  • Skin rashes/Eczema

  • Other unexplained illnesses

You owe it to yourself to spend an hour with Dr. Vikki.

She may even answer your question LIVE!

Register at:

  • Attendees are eligible to win great prizes, including:
  • Gluten-free goodies from Pamela’s Products!
  • Signed copies of The Gluten Effect!- MUST read book
  • Other valuable prizes!

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails